For Exhibition & Sponsorship Opportunities:

Middle East, Africa & India

Izzah Khan

izzah@mediafusionme.com

+971 52 194 2326

Middle East, Africa & India

Laxmi Shrinivas

laxmi@mediafusionme.com

+91 91374 85454

International Sales & South Korea


Matthew Barber

mabarber@crain.com

+44 77 39 302081

North America & Canada


Keith Smith

keith.smith@crain.com

+1 979 215 7167

Northern Europe


Arthur Schavemaker

Arthur@Kenter.nl

+31 547 275 005

Southern Europe


Roberto Gallino

roberto.gallino@mediapointsrl.it

+39 010 5704948

China


Ms Jan Tan

events@epc.com.sg

+65 97357683 / +65 63776588

For Operations:

Dipesh Thakkar

dipesh@mediafusionme.com

+91 86556 57157

Janvi Habbu

janvi@mediafusionme.com

+971 50 942 9008